News

  • The next salsa beginner I class in Pasing starts on Monday 03.02.2020 at 19:00 o'clock.

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class in Pasing starts on Monday 03.02.2019 at 20:15 o'clock.

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Kizomba I Workshop

In this class you will learn the basics steps & dance elements of the dance Kizomba. It is possible to visit the class for several months. Own dance partners would be good, but singles registrations are also welcome!

Course fee:
Single registration: 60 € p. Person (2x 120 min.)
Couple registration: 50 € p. Person (2x 120 min.) 

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

REGISTRATION FOR THE WORKSHOP ONLY UNTIL FRIDAY AT 12:00 PM BEVORE THE DATE POSSIBLE!


Classdates:

January 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, January 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

February 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, February 15, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

March 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, March 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 22, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

April 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, April 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

May 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, May 16, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

June 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, June 20, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM