News

  • The next salsa beginner I class in Pasing starts on Monday 03.02.2020 at 19:00 o'clock.

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class in Pasing starts on Monday 03.02.2019 at 20:15 o'clock.

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Salsa Beginner I Wednesday

In this course the rhythm, the basic steps and the basic elements (right turn, open break) of the dance salsa are explained. We recommend participation for those who have not yet attended a dance class. For three months, the course will always show different elements. At the end of this period a good basis for your further development is built up. Single registration possible, if required, a dance partner or dance partner can be made available.

Course fee:
Single registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 59 €
Couple registration: 59 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 49 € p. person
10-card: 199 € / students: 169 €

Registration also by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

January 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

February 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

March 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

April 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

May 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

June 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

July 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

August 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM