News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata: Mon. 05.10.2020 20:15
    Salsa: Mon. 05.10.2020 19:00
    Please register via email to info@salsa-mas.de

     

  • We currently teach in a dual system "online and attendance classes".
    The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Intermediate I Wednesday

The focus of this class level is on the the improvement of the turn technique for women and men, enhancement of the leading of the men and better basic figures. This curriculum is relevant für the successful improvement of your future Salsa repertoire. In this class a certain security of the basics and a understanding of the Salsa music are mandatory. 

Course fee:
Single registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 59 €
Couple registration: 59 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 49 € p. person
10-card: 199 € / students: 169 €

Registration also by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM