News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata: Mon. 03.08.2020 20:15
    Salsa: Mon. 03.08.2020 19:00
    Please register via email to info@salsa-mas.de

     

  • We currently teach in a dual system "online and attendance classes".
    The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Kizomba II

In this class intermediate level Kizomba Combinations are shown and practiced, of course, great emphasis is placed on leading & following. The class can be visited for several months, while we always show new Kizomba combinations. The participation in the class is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The class requires a mandatory registration.

Course fee:
Single registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 59 €
Couple registration: 59 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 49 € p. person
10-card: 199 € / students: 169 €

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

 

IMPORTANT: IF THE REGISTRATION DOESN'T WORK ONLINE, SEND US AN EMAIL TO INFO@SALSA-MAS.DE DE! REGISTRATION IS STILL POSSIBLE!


Classdates:

August 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM