News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata: Mon. 03.08.2020 20:15
    Salsa: Mon. 03.08.2020 19:00
    Please register via email to info@salsa-mas.de

     

  • We currently teach in a dual system "online and attendance classes".
    The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Advanced I

Highest level of Salsamás Salsa teaching system. Everyone who wants to attend this class should have the following skills: good spin technique, good body control,  know the music, On1 dancing, On2 dancing, Pachanga-Basics & Afro-Cuban Rumba basic knowledge. Focus of the class: Footwork with musicality, complex dance combinations with musicality!

Applications with dance partner are requested. However, one can apply for the dance class without dance partner!

Course fee:
Single registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 59 € p. Person
Couple registration: 59€ p. Person (4x 60min.) / Students: 49 € p. person
10-card: 199 € / students: 169 €

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .:     0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

August 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, August 3, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, September 7, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, September 28, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, October 5, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, November 2, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, December 7, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM