News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata: Mon. 05.10.2020 20:15
    Salsa: Mon. 05.10.2020 19:00
    Please register via email to info@salsa-mas.de

     

  • We currently teach in a dual system "online and attendance classes".
    The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Beginner II Tuesday

This course builds on Beginner I. The learned elements are combined into small figures (Pick a Boo / Copa, Left Rotation) and varied in different forms. Also, further construction elements are shown - their basic knowledge is expanded and deepened. Beginner II also lasts for three months. During this time the milestones for the Beginner III are laid.

Kursgebühr: 
Einzelanmeldung: 69 € p. Person (4x 60 Min.) / Studenten: 59 €
Paaranmeldung: 59 € p. Person (4x 60 Min.) / Studenten: 49 € p. Person
10er-Karte: 199 € / Studenten: 169 €

Anmeldung auch per E-Mail oder telefonisch möglich unter:
Tel.: 0172/ 82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM