News

  • The next salsa beginner I class in Pasing starts on Monday 03.02.2020 at 19:00 o'clock.

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class in Pasing starts on Monday 03.02.2019 at 20:15 o'clock.

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Bachata III

The Structured Program of the class includes: Isolations, Footwork & Partnerwork
In this class, you will always learn cool Bachata combinations. Of course we explain important details. No matter if Sensual, Fusion or Traditional ... in this class we dance Bachata in advanced level and the music tells us how it is danced, accordingly, the combinations are shown! The participation in the class is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The class requires a mandatory registration.

Course fee:
Single registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 59 € p. Person
Couple registration: 59 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 49 € p. person
10-card: 199 € / students: 169 €

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

January 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, January 3, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

February 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, February 7, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

March 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, March 6, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

April 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, April 3, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

May 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, May 1, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

June 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, June 5, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

July 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, July 3, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

August 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, August 7, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, September 4, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, October 2, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, November 6, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, November 27, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, December 4, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, December 25, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM