News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata: Mon. 03.08.2020 20:15
    Salsa: Mon. 03.08.2020 19:00
    Please register via email to info@salsa-mas.de

     

  • We currently teach in a dual system "online and attendance classes".
    The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Bachata Sensual All Levels

In this class elements of different Bachata styles are shown, practiced and combined together. All dance levels are in good hands in this class. Body-Isolations & Footwork belong to the program! 
The participation in the class is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The class requires a mandatory registration.

Course fee:
Single registration: 80 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 65 € p. Person
Couple registration: 70 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 55 € p. person
10-card: 219 € / students: 189 €

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

August 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM