News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata: Mon. 03.08.2020 20:15
    Salsa: Mon. 03.08.2020 19:00
    Please register via email to info@salsa-mas.de

     

  • We currently teach in a dual system "online and attendance classes".
    The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Cubana I

In this class, the basics  steps & combinations  of cuban salsa will be shown & practiced. The participation in the class is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The class requires a mandatory registration.

Course fee:
Single registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 59 € p. Person
Couple registration: 59 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 49 € p. person
10-card: 199 € / students: 169 €

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

August 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, August 7, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, September 4, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, October 2, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, November 6, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, November 27, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, December 4, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, December 25, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM