News

  • The next salsa beginner I class in Pasing starts on Monday 03.02.2020 at 19:00 o'clock.

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class in Pasing starts on Monday 03.02.2019 at 20:15 o'clock.

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Kizomba I Thursday

In this class you will learn the basics steps & dance elements of the dance Kizomba. It is possible to visit the class for several months. Own dance partners would be good, but singles registrations are also welcome!

Course fee:
Single registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 59 €
Couple registration: 59 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 49 € p. person
10-card: 199 € / students: 169 €

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

January 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, January 2, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

February 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, February 6, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

March 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, March 5, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

April 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, April 2, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, April 9, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

May 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, May 7, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

June 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, June 4, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

July 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, July 2, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

August 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, August 6, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, September 3, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, October 1, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, November 5, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, November 26, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, December 3, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM