News

  • The next salsa beginner I class in Pasing starts on Monday 03.02.2020 at 19:00 o'clock.

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class in Pasing starts on Monday 03.02.2019 at 20:15 o'clock.

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Salsa Beginner III Workshop

The focus of this Weekend Workshop is the turn and the contact of the two dance partners. The basic elements are extenden (Inside Turn, Outside Turn). Three month is the recommended periode of this class. Always new figures and combinations will be shown. With the end of Beginner III you will be prepared for all the challanges you will have in the intermediate I classes. The participation in the course is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The participation requires an official registration.

Course fee:
Individual registration: 60 € p. Person (2x 120 min.)
Couple registration: 50 € p. Person (2x 120 min.)

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-mail: info@salsa-mas.de

REGISTRATION FOR THE WORKSHOP ONLY UNTIL FRIDAY AT 12:00 AM BEVORE THE DATE POSSIBLE!


Classdates:

January 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, January 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

February 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, February 22, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

March 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, March 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

April 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, April 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

May 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, May 23, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

June 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, June 27, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM