News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata: Thu. 06.10.2021 21:15
    Salsa:     Thu. 06.10.2021 20:00

    Please register via website!

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios!
    The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Man-Style II

In this course, Salsa men solo combinations are shown and practiced, with the focus on posture, body movements, turning technique and the correct foot technique. The prerequisite for participating in the course is a sure sense of tact, mastery of the basic arm and shoulder movements as well as the basic turning technique - these are taught in the Man-Style 1 course.

Course fee:
Single registration: € 69 p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: € 59 p. person
10-pass card: € 199 / students: € 169

You can also register by email or phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
Email: info@salsa-mas.de
 


Classdates:

September 2021 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Sunday, September 5, 2021 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM
Sunday, September 19, 2021 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM
Sunday, September 26, 2021 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM

October 2021 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Sunday, October 3, 2021 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM
Sunday, October 10, 2021 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM

November 2021 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Sunday, November 7, 2021 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM

December 2021 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Sunday, December 5, 2021 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM
Sunday, December 19, 2021 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM