News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:      Tue. 07/02/2023 20:30
    Kizomba:  Thu. 02/02/2023 19:00
    Bachata:   Every Friday 18:30

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios!

  • Dance School Salsamás 
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

  • Today no dancing classes will be held...

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Kizomba 1

In Kizomba I, we will learn the foundations of Kizomba. In addition to the basic steps, we will work through various combinations and start to get comfortable with Kizomba body movement and music.
In short: This course will prepare you for your first Kizomba parties! 
New students can join in the first week of each month without any previous knowledge. The elements we will learn repeat on a 4 to 6-month cycle, so that you can attend the same course for several consecutive months.

Course fee:
Single registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 59 € p. person
Couple registration: 59 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 49 € p. person
10-card: 219 € / students: 199 €


Classdates:

February 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, February 2, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, February 9, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, February 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, February 23, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

March 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, March 2, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, March 9, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, March 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, March 23, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

April 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, April 6, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, April 13, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, April 20, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, April 27, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

May 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, May 4, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, May 11, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, May 18, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, May 25, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

June 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, June 1, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, June 8, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, June 15, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, June 22, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

July 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, July 6, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, July 13, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, July 20, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, July 27, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

August 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, August 3, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, August 10, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, August 17, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, August 24, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

September 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, September 7, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, September 14, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, September 21, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, September 28, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

October 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, October 5, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, October 12, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, October 19, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, October 26, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

November 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, November 2, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, November 9, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, November 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, November 23, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

December 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, December 7, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, December 14, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, December 21, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, December 28, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM