News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:      Tue. 06/09/2022 20:30
    Salsa:      Fr. 02/09/2022 18:30
    Kizomba: Thu. 01/09/2022 19:00

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios!

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Salsa Cubana Club

In this class, intermediate cuban salsa combinations will be shown & practiced. You should know the "Cuban Salsa" Basics if you want to take this class. We explain very detailed the body isolations for the ladies as well as the fine leading techniques for the men! The participation in the class is possible with or without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The class requires a mandatory registration.

Course fee:
Single registration: 79 € p. Person (4x 75 min.) / Students: 69 € p. person
Couple registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 75 min.) / Students: 59 € p. person

10-card: 219 € / students: 199 €


Classdates:

August 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, August 5, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Friday, August 12, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Friday, August 19, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Friday, August 26, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  

September 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, September 2, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Friday, September 9, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Friday, September 16, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Friday, September 23, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  

October 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, October 7, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Friday, October 14, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Friday, October 21, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Friday, October 28, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  

November 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, November 4, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Friday, November 11, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Friday, November 18, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Friday, November 25, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  

December 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, December 2, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Friday, December 9, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Friday, December 16, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Friday, December 23, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM