News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:      Tue. 07/02/2023 20:30
    Kizomba:  Thu. 02/02/2023 19:00
    Bachata:   Every Friday 18:30

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios!

  • Dance School Salsamás 
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

  • Today no dancing classes will be held...

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Beginner I

In this course the rhythm, the basic steps and the basic elements (right turn, open break) of the dance salsa are explained. We recommend participation for those who have not yet attended a dance class. For three months, the course will always show different elements. At the end of this period a good basis for your further development is built up. Single registration possible, if required, a dance partner can be made available.

Dance teacher: Pablo de Queiroz & partner

Course fee:
Single registration:  89 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 79 € p. person
Couple registration: 79 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 69 € p. person
 

Registration also by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

February 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

March 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, March 7, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

April 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, April 4, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

May 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, May 2, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

June 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, June 6, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

July 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, July 4, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

August 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, August 1, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

September 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, September 5, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

October 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, October 3, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

November 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, November 7, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

December 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, December 5, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM