News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:      Tue. 07/02/2023 20:30
    Kizomba:  Thu. 02/02/2023 19:00
    Bachata:   Every Friday 18:30

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios!

  • Dance School Salsamás 
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

  • Today no dancing classes will be held...

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Mittelstufe

The focus of this class level is on the the improvement of the turn technique for women and men, enhancement of the leading of the men and better basic figures. This curriculum is relevant for the successful improvement of your future Salsa repertoire. In this class a certain security of the basics and a understanding of the Salsa music are mandatory. After you have attended the intermediate level for six to twelve months, you can usually improvise freely with the learned figures and step combinations. This course will also focus on leadership for men. The ladies are also challenged by longer and more varied figures - the impulses become more subtle and often require quick response from the ladies. The music gets faster - a stable base of basic elements and basic rotations is required for participation. 

 

The participation requires an official registration.

Course fee:
Single registration:  89 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 79 € p. person
Couple registration: 79 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 69 € p. person
10-card: 219 € / students: 199 €

Registration also by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

February 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, February 6, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, February 13, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, February 20, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, February 27, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  

March 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, March 6, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, March 13, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, March 20, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, March 27, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  

April 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, April 3, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, April 10, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, April 17, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, April 24, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  

May 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, May 1, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, May 8, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, May 15, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, May 22, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  

June 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, June 5, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, June 12, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, June 19, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, June 26, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  

July 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, July 3, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, July 10, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, July 17, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, July 24, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  

August 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, August 7, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, August 14, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, August 21, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, August 28, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  

September 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, September 4, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, September 11, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, September 18, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, September 25, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  

October 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, October 2, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, October 9, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, October 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, October 23, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  

November 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, November 6, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, November 13, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, November 20, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, November 27, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  

December 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, December 4, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, December 11, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, December 18, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  
Monday, December 25, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM