News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:      Tue. 06/09/2022 20:30
    Salsa:      Fr. 02/09/2022 18:30
    Kizomba: Thu. 01/09/2022 19:00

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios!

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Salsa Advanced

Anyone who has attended the Salsa Intermediate course for at least six months and has mastered the technique is in good hands with this course. Demanding step combinations are part of the program. More demanding combinations are shown in the lesson, which require quick reactions from the women, good turning technique and fine leading technique from the men. Lady styling and man style are also shown by the dance teachers in the partner work.

Course fee:
Single registration: 89 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 79 € p. Person
Couple registration: 79 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 69 € p. person
10-card: 219 € / students: 199 € p. Person

Registration also by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

August 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, August 1, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Monday, August 8, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Monday, August 15, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Monday, August 22, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

September 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, September 5, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Monday, September 12, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Monday, September 19, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Monday, September 26, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

October 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, October 3, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Monday, October 10, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Monday, October 17, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Monday, October 24, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

November 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, November 7, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Monday, November 14, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Monday, November 21, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Monday, November 28, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

December 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, December 5, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Monday, December 12, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Monday, December 19, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Monday, December 26, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM