News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:      Tue. 07/02/2023 20:30
    Kizomba:  Thu. 02/02/2023 19:00
    Bachata:   Every Friday 18:30

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios!

  • Dance School Salsamás 
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

  • Today no dancing classes will be held...

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

SALSA BEGINNER 1

As part of this weekend workshop, the rhythm, the basic steps and the basic elements (right turn, open break) of the dance salsa will be explained. We recommend participation for everyone who has not yet attended a dance class or workshop. Different elements are always shown in the weekend workshop for three months. At the end of this period, a good basis for your further development has been established. Individual registration possible, if required a dance partner can be made available.

Dance teacher: Pablo de Queiroz & partner

Course fee:
Single registration: 100€ p. person (2 x 120min.) / students: 100€ p. person
Couple registration: 90€ p. person (2 x 120 min.) / students:   90€ p. person


Classdates:

February 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, February 4, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, February 5, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

March 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, March 4, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, March 5, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

April 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, April 1, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, April 2, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

May 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, May 6, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, May 7, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

June 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, June 3, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, June 4, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

July 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, July 1, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, July 2, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

August 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, August 5, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, August 6, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

September 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, September 2, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, September 3, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

October 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, October 7, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, October 8, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

November 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, November 4, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, November 5, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

December 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, December 2, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, December 3, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM