News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:      Tue. 06/09/2022 20:30
    Salsa:      Fr. 02/09/2022 18:30
    Kizomba: Thu. 01/09/2022 19:00

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios!

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

SALSA BEGINNER 1

As part of this weekend workshop, the rhythm, the basic steps and the basic elements (right turn, open break) of the dance salsa will be explained. We recommend participation for everyone who has not yet attended a dance class or workshop. Different elements are always shown in the weekend workshop for three months. At the end of this period, a good basis for your further development has been established. Individual registration possible, if required a dance partner can be made available.

Dance teacher: Pablo de Queiroz & partner

Course fee:
Single registration: 100€ p. person (4 x 75 min.) / students: 100€ p. person
Couple registration: 90€ p. person (4 x 75 min.) / students: 90€ p. person


Classdates:

August 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, August 6, 2022 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, August 7, 2022 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

September 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, September 3, 2022 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, September 4, 2022 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

October 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, October 1, 2022 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, October 2, 2022 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

November 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, November 5, 2022 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

December 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, December 3, 2022 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, December 4, 2022 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM