News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:      Tue. 06/09/2022 20:30
    Salsa:      Fr. 02/09/2022 18:30
    Kizomba: Thu. 01/09/2022 19:00

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios!

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

SALSA BEGINNER 2

This weekend workshop builds on Beginner I. The learned elements are combined into small figures (Pick a Boo / Copa, Left Rotation) and varied in different forms. Also, further construction elements are shown - your basic knowledge is expanded and deepened. Beginner II also lasts for three months. During this time the milestones for the Beginner III are laid.

Course fee:
Single registration: 100€ p. person (4 x 75 min.) / students: 100€ p. person
Couple registration: 90€ p. person (4 x 75 min.) / students: 90€ p. person


Classdates:

August 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, August 6, 2022 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  
Sunday, August 7, 2022 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  

September 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, September 3, 2022 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  
Sunday, September 4, 2022 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  

October 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, October 1, 2022 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  
Sunday, October 2, 2022 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  

November 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, November 5, 2022 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  
Sunday, November 6, 2022 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  

December 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, December 3, 2022 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  
Sunday, December 4, 2022 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM