News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:      Tue. 07/02/2023 20:30
    Kizomba:  Thu. 02/02/2023 19:00
    Bachata:   Every Friday 18:30

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios!

  • Dance School Salsamás 
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

  • Today no dancing classes will be held...

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

SALSA MITTELSTUFE

The focus of this level is on the the improvement of the turn technique for women and men, enhancement of the leading of the men and better basic figures. This curriculum is relevant for the successful improvement of your future Salsa repertoire. In this class a certain security of the basics and a understanding of the Salsa music are mandatory. After you have attended the intermediate level for six to twelve months, you can usually improvise freely with the learned figures and step combinations. This course will also focus on leadership for men. The ladies are also challenged by longer and more varied figures - the impulses become more subtle and often require quick response from the ladies. The music gets faster - a stable base of basic elements and basic rotations is required for participation. 

Course fee:
Single registration: 100€ p. person (4 x 75 min.) / students: 100€ p. person
Couple registration: 90€ p. person (4 x 75 min.) / students:    90€ p. person


Classdates:

February 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, February 4, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, February 5, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

March 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, March 4, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, March 5, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

April 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, April 1, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, April 2, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

May 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, May 6, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, May 7, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

June 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, June 3, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, June 4, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

July 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, July 1, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, July 2, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

August 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, August 5, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, August 6, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

September 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, September 2, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, September 3, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

October 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, October 7, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, October 8, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

November 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, November 4, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, November 5, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

December 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, December 2, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, December 3, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM