News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:      Tue. 07/02/2023 20:30
    Kizomba:  Thu. 02/02/2023 19:00
    Bachata:   Every Friday 18:30

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios!

  • Dance School Salsamás 
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

  • Today no dancing classes will be held...

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

BACHATA ADVANCED

The basic steps and figures, the beat security and the basic knowledge of Bachata Sensual and the Bachata intermediate level are required for participation in this workshop. Participation in the workshop is possible both with and without a dance partner - we will organize temporary dancers if necessary. Missed lessons can be made up if canceled in time.
 
This workshop is recommended for dancers who have been dancing Bachata and Bachata Sensual intensively for more than six months. Both several Bachata Intermediate and Bachata Sensual courses or workshops should have been attended.

Workshop fee: 
Single registration: 100 € p. person (2x 120 min.) / students: 100€ p. person
Couple registration: 90 € p. person (2x 120 min.) / students:   90 € p. person

 


Classdates:

February 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, February 11, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, February 12, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

March 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, March 11, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, March 12, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

April 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, April 8, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, April 9, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

May 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, May 13, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, May 14, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

June 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, June 10, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, June 11, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

July 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, July 8, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, July 9, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

August 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, August 12, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, August 13, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

September 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, September 9, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, September 10, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

October 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, October 14, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, October 15, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

November 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, November 11, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, November 12, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  

December 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, December 9, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  
Sunday, December 10, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM