News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:      Tue. 07/02/2023 20:30
    Kizomba:  Thu. 02/02/2023 19:00
    Bachata:   Every Friday 18:30

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios!

  • Dance School Salsamás 
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

  • Today no dancing classes will be held...

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

KIZOMBA INTERMEDIATE

In this Intensiv-Weekend-Workshop,  intermediate level Kizomba Combinations are shown and practiced, of course, great emphasis is placed on leading & following. The class can be visited for several months, while we always show new Kizomba combinations. The participation in the Workshop is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. The class requires a mandatory registration.

Course fee:
Single registration: 100€ p. person (2x 120 min.) / students: 100€ p. person
Couple registration: 90€ p. person (2x 120 min.) / students:    90€ p. person


Classdates:

February 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, February 18, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  
Sunday, February 19, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  

March 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, March 18, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  
Sunday, March 19, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  

April 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, April 15, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  
Sunday, April 16, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  

May 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, May 20, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  
Sunday, May 21, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  

June 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, June 17, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  
Sunday, June 18, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  

July 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, July 15, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  
Sunday, July 16, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  

August 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, August 19, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  
Sunday, August 20, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  

September 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, September 16, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  
Sunday, September 17, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  

October 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, October 21, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  
Sunday, October 22, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  

November 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, November 18, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  
Sunday, November 19, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  

December 2023 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, December 16, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  
Sunday, December 17, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM